Hosted by the Institute for Trade and Innovation (IfTI), we will connect innovators and exporters with leaders from governments, innovation funds, multilateral development banks, bilateral development finance institutions and export credit agencies from many countries in order to discuss economic development in a world of change.

Abdulmajeed H. Alomrani
Director Innovation Department, Monsha'at

Avag Avanesyan
Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economic Affairs of Armenia

Prof Dr Mathias Bärtl
Member, Institute for Trade and Innovation (IfTI)

Kirstine Damkjær
CEO, EKF Denmark's Export Credit Agency

David Drysdale
Head of Division, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Simon Edmonds
Deputy Executive Chair, Innovate UK

Reimund Felderhoff
Co-Founder, tr8fin

Dr Jörg Goschin
Co-CEO, KfW Capital

Dr Rebecca Harding
CEO, Coriolis Technologies and Research Fellow, Institute for Trade and Innovation (IfTI)

Evelyn Patricia Hartwick
Head TCS, Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB)

Jens Heitmann
Head of Division, Euler Hermes

Ambassador Dr Eric Jakob
Director, Swiss State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO)

Dr Marion Jansen
Chief Economist, International Trade Centre (ITC)

Jonathan Joseph-Horne
Global Co-Head of Structured Export Finance, SMBC

Prof Dr Andreas Klasen
Head, Institute for Trade and Innovation (IfTI)

Michael Kleiner
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Economic Affairs, Labour and Housing

Nina Kopola
CEO, Business Finland

Dr Simone Krummaker
Senior Lecturer, City, University of London

Øyvind Leistad
Director of Development and Marketing, Enova Norway

Philipp Lemmerz
Director, PwC

Christine Lund Andersen
Senior Advisor, EKF

Dr Henning Meyer
Research Associate, University of Cambridge

Dr Robert Ochola
Director Strategy and Innovation, Afreximbank

Prof Dr Benedict Oramah
President & Chairman of the Board, Afreximbank

Sandra Planes Satorra
Innovation Policy Analyst, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Beatriz Reguero Naredo
COO, CESCE and President, Berne Union

Dan Riordan
President PRCB, AXA XL

Jan Sasse
CEO, Tesi Finland

Volker Schebesta
State Secretary, Ministry of Education, Youth and Sport

Johannes Schmidt
Global Head of Finance Advisory, Siemens Financial Services

Werner Schmidt
Head Structured Trade & Export, Deutsche Bank

Eng. Hani Salem Sonbol
CEO, ITFC, Islamic Development Bank Group

Dr Karine Siegwart
Vice Director, Swiss Federal Office for the Environment (BAFU)

Diana Smallridge
President and CEO, International Financial Consulting Ltd.

Mariane Søndergaard-Jensen
Director, EKF Denmark’s Export Credit Agency

Annette Ssemuwemba
Deputy Executive Director, WTO EIF

Juri Suehrer
IfTI Researcher and Seniro Strategist, Government of Dubai

Louis Taylor
CEO, UK Export Finance

Dr. Philipp Wackerbeck
Partner and Head of Financial Services Europe, Strategy&

Stephen Wilhelm
Regional Vice President, Export Development Canada (EDC)